Buttons?

Today’s febphotoaday is on buttons, right…? (I know you are all probably thinking I’m on something right about now but let me reassure I’m not.)

Tonight one of my dearest friends Suzie Tutt called me for the first time since she got home from serving a mission in Italy! I love all my friends so much and sometimes wish I could push a few butttons (see picture above) like the ones on that time machine and go back to the days when my friends and I all lived in the same State and could spend endless nights together watching The Lizzie McGuire movie, making music videos and just being our goofy selves.

So it’s a bit of a stretch, but you get the point. There you are. My post on buttoms, I mean buttons!

2 thoughts on “Buttons?

Leave a Reply

