I just love Christmas

I now know why my mom keeps her Christmas decorations up for as long as she can.

Yesterday, Chase and I went to pick out a tree and I am in love with our selection. I have always loved white trees but never knew if I would actually ever get one or not. Not only is our tree white but it is also real, which is another thing that I love about it. True, it is humble in size but I think that just adds to the character of it! I love how it turned out and I’m quite proud of the fact that I already have presents wrapped and ready to go. Aww…I just love Christmas.

And a special thanks to my mom for not letting me leave the mall without buying these stockings that I fell in love with.

I’m already dreading the day that I have to put our Christmas decorations away. I’m trying my best to not think about it.

Classic Christmas movies already watched: Miracle on 34th Street and The Santa Clause—with many more to come!

One thought on “I just love Christmas

Leave a Reply

