to my ss

Nope, despite what you may think at first, the title of this post is not a typo!

Julie, Kaite, Sarah

Jenna, Kyle, Staci

Do you see a pattern? JKS…JKS maybe? Do you see it now?

Well, Staci is my “ss” and I can’t believe that my little ss is now 16. When Staci was born my parents were¬†contemplating on naming her Holly but since I wanted an ss, Staci ended up being the name. I love you Staci! Thank you for all you do for me. You are the best ss anyone could ever ask for! (And a thank you to my parents for taking my opinion into consideration when she was born.)

To celebrate her birthday we went out to Oreganos for dinner, did a little shopping and then went bowling.

These were our bowling names:

Can you guess who was who?

Birthday Girl

Hot Mama

and….

Sexy Socks

Boy did we have fun! Good times.

3 thoughts on “to my ss

  1. So cute Sarah! I can’t believe she is 16!! Makes me feel so old! Oh and thank you soo much for my birthday message! I had a big smile on my face the whole time I listened to it! Thanks for being a great friend! Miss you!

  2. Thanks Lauren! I know me either. I’m starting to feel old too! I hope you had a great birthday!! Let’s not let our chats to get too few and far between. PS- I saw your NY posts and it looks like you guys had an amazing time! I’m so excited for you guys to move there!!

  3. Sarah i didnt even see this till right now!! thanks so much.. for everything! you have always secretly been one of my favorites because you’ve always been so nice to me and we’ve always been close! and i love that we still are! bowling was a blast… do the turkey! love you!!

Leave a Reply

