day 12

Before I started this gratitude challenge I read that having gratitude, or being grateful, actually sparks creativity. I believe it. Recently my mind is constantly spinning up new ideas of things I either want to make, do, bake, or create! I even have the sudden urge to organize everything. Talk about random. Day 12.

112. Target

113. Grocery stores

114. Parks

115. Mountains

116. Disney movies

117. The Ensign

118. My Scentsy

119. Saturdays

120. QT donuts

It’s been a good day so far now all that needs to happen is a win for the devils!

Leave a Reply

