day 7

Well it’s official. I am the BIGGEST wimp when it comes to cold weather. It’s pretty ridiculous. I left home this morning with long socks on, a sweater AND a jacket on and a big mug of hot chocolate in hand. I really don’t mean to complain, I’m just coming to terms with the fact that I am an Arizona girl through and through and do much better in 115 degree weather than I do (and I know this is pathetic) in 60 degree weather. There is my confession for the day! Day 7.

61. Birthdays

62. Love sacs

63. Rollerblades

64. Hiking

65. Challenges

66. Decorations

67. Candles

68. Doctors

69.  Flowers

70. My nieces and nephew

What’s not to love?

Leave a Reply

