a good four years

Well, here they are! With my mom as the photographer these are just a few out of the many pictures that were taken May 12, 2011 (aka: graduation day!)

My mom was quite proud of this artistic shot!

This man takes the cake for being wonderful and supportive during long days of school and even longer nights of homework.

These two made it possible and I can’t thank them enough.

Our future graduate/sun devil Madelyn Harris Class of…I’m not sure but it will be awhile!

The troopers! Sitting through a graduation takes endurance if you ask me.

I couldn’t leave this one out. Some of the faces are too priceless. (i.e. Kyle, Jenna and I’m not quite sure what my dad is doing.)

She is just so darn cute, she deserves to be in here twice!

That’s a wrap. It was a good four years!

Leave a Reply

