How this came to be…

Want to know what inspired the title of “i’m married, therefore, i blog,” for this blog?

Jenna.

If you know my younger sister Jenna at all you know the best way to communicate with her is through facebook. So one day, while I was at school I got a fb message from her saying, and I quote, “You are married, therefore, you need a blog.” Of course the first thing Jenna thought when my older sister Katie put the comment, “hahaha,” was that she had spelled something wrong or used “therefore” in the wrong way….all I can say to that is, “hahaha!” Oh Jenna.

So any who that is how this blog came to be. Enjoy!

    Leave a Reply

    